Slide background

Sensor + Test 2019
25.06.-27.06.2019, Nürnberg

Jetzt informieren

Trade Shows

 
26.02. - 28.02.2019, Nuremberg

 

 

Industrial Grade Flash Memory Produkte

 file link icon Cactus quick overview
 

Produktlinien

Wählen Sie Ihre Kategorie -->

Industrial Grade

OEM Grade

Commercial Grade

Consumer
(nur für Vergleiche)
NAND Flash
SLC
(Single Level Cell)
pSLC
(Pseudo SLC)
MLC
(Multi Level Cell)
TLC
(Tri Level Cell)
Bit/Cell 1 1 2 3
Endurance Cycles 100K / 80K / 50K * 20K 3K 300
Reliability
Data Retention
Life Cycle  
Locked BOM  
Cost $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* Abhängig von der verwendeten Speichertechnologie (43nm / 32nm / 24nm)

 

Über Cactus Technologies

Cactus Technologies konzentriert sich seit der Gründung in 2005 auf die Bedürfnisse der Industrie nach hochqualitativen und -performanten Flash Memory Produkten. Über die Jahre hat sich Cactus Technologies etabliert und ist in den High-End Bereichen Aerospace, Militär, Medizintechnik, sowie in den industriellen Märkten bekannt und angesehen. Die Fähigkeit, die Bedürfnisse dieser Märkte zu erkennen und zu erfüllen, wie auch eine lange Supportzeit für die Produkte zu gewähren, zeigen die vollumfängliche Fokussierung auf die Märkte, in denen Produktausfälle keine Option sind.

Der Fokus liegt primär auf hochperformanten und langlebigen Industrial Grade SLC NAND Flash Produkten, die sowohl eine volle Kontrolle über die BOM, Langzeitverfügbarkeit, Sicherheitsfeatures, sowie umfangreiche Custom Features bieten.

Um die Anforderungen von preissensitiveren, aber dennoch anspruchsvollen Anwendungen zu erfüllen, die eine höhere Zuverlässigkeit benötigen, als sie MLC Speicher liefern kann, bietet Cactus Technologies eine Reihe OEM Grade  Produkte an, die auf den MLC NAND Speichern basieren, aber eine neuere Controllertechnologie namens pSLC einsetzen. Im pSLC Modus, erhöht sich die Lebensdauer eines MLC Speichers drastisch und bietet eine gute Balance zwischen Kosteneffizienz und Qualität. Features wie BOM Control, oder die Custom Features, sind für diese Produkte ebenfalls verfügbar.

Um das Paket abzurunden, bietet Cactus Technologies eine Low Cost Commercial Grade MLC NAND Flash Produktserie für Preissensitive Anwendungen an. Features wie BOM Control und ein PCN/EOL Management sind in dieser Preisklasse einzigartig.

Trade Shows

27.02. - 01.03.2018, Nuremberg
Hall 1, Booth 1-670
 

Click here for free admission
26.06. - 28.06.2018, Nuremberg
Hall 5, Booth 5-401

Contact:

Germany / General
Thomas Graffweg
✆: +49 (0) 2129 - 376-212
✉: Send email

Austria / Switzerland
Karl Eder
✆: +43 (0) 7448 - 21643-11
✉: Send email

 

Industrial Grade Flash Memory Products

 file link icon Cactus quick overview
 

Product Lines

 

Industrial Grade

OEM Grade

Commercial Grade

Consumer
(comparison only)
NAND Types SLC
(Single Level Cell)
pSLC
(Pseudo SLC)
MLC
(Multi Level Cell)
TLC
(Tri Level Cell)
Bit/Cell 1 1 2 3
Endurance Cycles 100K / 80K / 50K * 20K 3K 300
Reliability
Data Retention
Life Cycle  
Locked BOM  
Cost $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* Depending on the used technology (43nm / 32nm / 24nm)

 

About Cactus Technologies

Since its foundation in 2005, Cactus Technologies has focused on the main industrial needs for high quality and high performance flash memory devices. Over time, the name Cactus Technologies has been established and is well known in the high-end aerospace, military, medical and industrial markets. The ability to understand and fulfill the needs for those markets, in addition to the longterm support of the products, proves Cactus Technologies’ whole hearted commitment to the industrial grade area where “failure is not an option”.

Their primary focus is on the high performance, high endurance Industrial Grade SLC NAND Flash products, which shows specialized features like full BOM control, long term availability, security features and massive Custom Features.

To meet the requirements of applications that are more price sensitive, but still need a higher reliability than MLC can provide, Cactus Technologies offers a complete range of OEM Grade products based on MLC NAND using a newer controller technology feature called pSLC. With pSLC mode, the endurance of the used MLC NAND memory is drastically enhanced and shows a good balance between cost efficiency and quality. All features like BOM control and the Custom Features are also available for the new series.

Cactus Technologies also offers low cost Commercial Grade MLC NAND Flash product series for price sensitive applications. Special features include a BOM control and a PCN/EOL Management, which are unique in this price segment.